Oklahoma State Fair Announces 2021 Concert Line-Up


Thursday, June 17th 2021, 10:39 am
By: News 9


OKLAHOMA CITY -

The Oklahoma State Fair announced the 2021 live concerts on the Chickasaw Country Entertainment Stage.

The concerts are free with outside gate admission.

“One of the annual staples that Fairgoers can expect is an exciting line-up of free concerts every night of the event,” said Tim O’Toole, president & CEO, Oklahoma State Fair, Inc. “Each year we strive to bring in performers that any and all Fairgoers will love and we believe we’ve accomplished this for 2021.”

The Oak Ridge Boys will kick off the opening night of the fair.

FREE Concerts on the Chickasaw Country Entertainment Stage

  1. Thursday, September 16, at 7:30 p.m. – The Oak Ridge Boys
  2. Friday, September 17, at 7:30 p.m. – Sawyer Brown
  3. Saturday, September 18, at 8 p.m. – Jackyl
  4. Sunday, September 19, at 7:30 p.m. – Resurrection – A Journey Tribute
  5. Monday, September 20, at 7:30 p.m. – We The Kingdom
  6. Tuesday, September 21, at 7:30 p.m. – Gary Lewis & the Playboys
  7. Wednesday, September 22, at 7:30 p.m. – Elvis Extravaganza
  8. Thursday, September 23, at 7:30 p.m. – Jameson Rodgers
  9. Friday, September 24, at 7:30 p.m. – Ginuwine
  10. Saturday, September 25, at 8 p.m. – Skid Row
  11. Sunday, September 26, at 7:30 p.m. – La Fiera de Ojinaga