Vote for the New 7 Wonders of the World

Wednesday, January 7th 2009, 9:16 am
By: News 9

You can help pick the new seven wonders of the world.

There are more than 200 contenders including the Grand Canyon, Mount Everest, Loch Ness and the Great Barrier Reef. Votes in this round will be counted until July.

Cast your vote at