OKLAHOMA COUNTY, Oklahoma - All libraries in the Metropolitan Library System will close Sunday, March 15 through Sunday, March 29.

 This includes Almonte Library, Bethany Library, Choctaw Library, Downtown Library, Harrah Library, Luther Library, Nicoma Library, Ralph Ellison Library, The Village Library, Wright Library, Belle Isle Library, Capitol Hill Library, Del City Library, Edmond Library, Jones Library, Midwest City Library, Northwest Library, Southern Oaks Library, and Warr Acres Library. 

Library officials say that checked out titles can be renewed online and that no late fees will accrue during this period. For more updates visit MetroLibrary.org