AP Big 12 Coach of the Year Winners - News9.com - Oklahoma City, OK - News, Weather, Video and Sports |


AP Big 12 Coach of the Year Winners


AP Big 12 Coach of the Year Winners

Chosen by reporters who regularly cover the conference for newspapers in the Big 12's seven states:

   2007--Mark Mangino, Kansas, and Gary Pinkel, Missouri
   2006--Bob Stoops, Oklahoma
   2005--Mack Brown, Texas
   2004--Gary Barnett, Colorado
   2003--Bob Stoops, Oklahoma
   2002--Les Miles, Oklahoma State
   2001--Gary Barnett, Colorado
   2000--Bob Stoops, Oklahoma
   1999--Frank Solich, Nebraska
   1998--Bill Snyder, Kansas State
   1997--Larry Smith, Missouri
   1996--Tom Osborne, Nebraska

Powered by Frankly
News 9
7401 N. Kelley Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73111
News9.com is proud to provide Oklahomans with timely and relevant news and information, sharing the stories, pictures and loves of Oklahomans across our great state.
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 KWTV. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.