After leading the Sooners to back-to-back Big 12 Championships, OU's Dede Westbrook, Orlando Brown and Baker Mayfield were named Associated Press All-Americans on Monday. 

Following a breakout year where he dazzled the nation with his jaw-dropping speed and finished fourth in the Heisman voting, OU wide receiver Dede Westbrook was listed on the first team, while OU teammates Orlando Brown and Baker Mayfield were listed on the second and third teams respectively.

As the Sooners' top wide-out, Westbrook totaled 74 catches for 1,465 yards and 17 total touchdowns while becoming OU's first Biletnikoff winner in the history of the program. Along with being honored by the AP, Westbrook was also listed on ESPN's All-American team

Louisville quarterback Lamar Jackson, Texas running back D'Onta Foreman, Florida State running back Dalvin Cook, Alabama tackle Cam Robinson, Wisconsin tackle Ryan Ramcyzk, Washington State guard Cody O'Connell, Indiana guard Dan Feeney, Ohio State center Pat Elflein, Mississippi tight end Evan Engram and Western Michigan receiver Corey Davis joined Westbrook on the first team offense.