Oklahoma’s Dede Westbrook and Oklahoma State’s James Washington were both named 2016 Biletnikoff Award semifinalists on Monday when the Tallahassee Quarterback Club Foundation released their list.

This is award eligible to anyone who catches a pass, and this year’s semifinalists were chosen by the Biletnikoff Award’s national selection committee.

Westbrook has 68 catches this season for 1,254 yards and 14 scores while burning every Big 12 cornerback he’s faced since conference play began. The senior started the season slow while nursing a hamstring injury, but Westbrook has more than filled the void left behind with the departure of Sterling Shepard.

Washington picked up right where he left off last season, and the junior has 56 catches for 1,132 yards and nine touchdowns this year while leading a very strong receiving corps at OSU. While Jalen McCleskey leads the Cowboys in targets, Washington is one of the more explosive receivers in all of college football.

Westbrook and Washington are two of 10 semifinalists while the rest of the list is made up of:  Northwestern’s Austin Carr, Western Michigan’s Corey Davis, Syracuse’s Amba Eta-Tawo, Louisiana Tech’s Carlos Henderson, East Carolina’s Isaiah “Zay” Jones, Washington’s John Ross, Western Kentucky’s Taywan Taylor and Louisiana Tech’s Trent Taylor.