Oklahoma Coaches Association Names All-State Teams - News9.com - Oklahoma City, OK - News, Weather, Video and Sports |

Oklahoma Coaches Association Names All-State Teams

Posted: Updated:

The Oklahoma Coaches Association released its East and West All-State football teams on Monday. A maximum of two players from each school are allowed and many of this season's state-title winning teams are well represented on the list.




Quarterbacks: Jaylen Lowe, Owasso; Cade Shearwood, Stigler

Running Backs: Trey'Vonne Barr'e, Jenks; Jake Gandara, Fort Gibson; Derrick Moore, Wetumka; Scottie Prealow, Owasso.

Wide Receivers: Cody Hilderbrandt, Sand Springs; Easton Pingleton, Ada; Cole Taylor, Victory Christian; Kerwin Thomas, Wagoner. Tight ends: DeAndre Jennings, Bixby; Jay Werner, Broken Bow.

Offensive Linemen: Brett Asher, Cascia Hall; Rob Boyd, Vian; Colby Cole, Collinsville; Chance Douthit, Gore; Bo Farrow, Broken Arrow; Heath Hogan, McAlester; Dillon Johnson, Afton; Tom Wiseman, Bartlesville.



Defensive Linemen: Blake Gordon, Stroud; Dalton Inman, Verdigris; Sam Johnson, Sapulpa; Brandon Waggoner, Jenks; Jordan Warrior, Sapulpa; Zach Webb, Metro Christian.

Linebackers: Gannon Beck, McAlester; Cameron Cotton, Union; Jordan Cunningham, Claremore; T.J. Ponds, Wagoner; Rowdy Simon, Vian.

Defensive Backs: Ryan Alger, Broken Arrow; Trevor Crone, Talihina; Alex Hinds, Stroud; Matt Miller, Davenport; Austin Morris, Bishop Kelley; Ben Oberste, Sallisaw.




Quarterbacks: Joel Blumenthal, Edmond Deer Creek; Austin Brooks, Okla. Christian School; Grant Nightengale, Fairview.

Running Backs: Darius Graham, Lawton MacArthur; Seth Handley, Enid; Trey Knowles, Wynnewood; Brady Krittenbrink, Pond Creek-Hunter; Corey Lawrence, Del City.

Wide Receivers: Blake Barnes, Okla. Christian School; Randall Case, Jones; Cody Chancellor, OKC McGuinness; Jake Higginbotham, Norman North; Zach Hill, Blanchard; Dewayne Sanders, Pauls Valley;

Offensive Linemen: Carlos Freeman, Midwest City; Mitch Henderson, Kingfisher; Heath Newland, Edmond North; Dexton Robertson, Cashion; Zach Uhles, Norman; Kyler Walker, MWC Carl Albert; Jake Warehime, Del City; Ryne Yost, Lawton.



Defense Ends: Alvin Bazley, Edmond Santa Fe; Jackson Dillon, Ringling; Seth Overstreet, Laverne.

Defensive Tackles: Ryder McCaskill, Davis; Ben Scott, Lawton; Jake Walton, Lindsay.

Linebackers: Dawson Bassett, Tuttle; Joe Leon, Weatherford; Garrison Mendoza, Clinton; Dallen Mercer, Velma-Alma; Jaxon Uhles, Norman North.

Defensive Backs: Derek Harris, Moore; Terry Harris and Anthony Williams, OKC Douglass; Phillip Sumpter, Edmond Santa Fe.

Live Radar

ESP Interactive

Featured on News9.com

  • OU Sooners

    Find the latest sports news, schedules and more for the OU Sooners now!

  • OSU Cowboys

    Get all your OSU Cowboys information from sports highlights to the latest news & videos.

  • OKC Thunder

    Thunder Up! Get the latest sports news, game highlights, videos and updates on the team.

  • Barons

    Learn more about the Barons with the latest team news, schedule & more.

  • Redhawks

    Cheer on the Redhawks Get your tickets and team information today.

Powered by WorldNow
News 9
7401 N. Kelley Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73111
Oklahoma's Own News9.com is proud to provide Oklahomans with timely and relevant news and information, sharing the stories, pictures and loves of Oklahomans across our great state including Oklahoma City's Own.
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014, WorldNow and KWTV. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.